Top Site Announcement Alert

California Preparers: 20 Hour Continuing Education Deadline – October 31st

 

Contact Us

Live Help Chat

vector phoneCall Us (866) 936-2587

 

vector mail  Email Us

 

  • Business Hours
  • Monday - Friday: 8am to 5pm PT (11am to 8pm ET)

 

Our Team



Carlos C. Lopez, EA, MDEExecutive Director866-936-2587carlos.lopez@latinotaxpro.org


Kristeena S. Lopez, EA, MA EdV.P. Education866-936-2587teena.lopez@latinotaxpro.org


David C. Lopez, CRTPChief of Operations866-936-2587 ext 8459david.lopez@latinotaxpro.org


Antonio C. Martinez, EA, BSV.P. Business Development866-936-2587 ext 8421antonio.martinez@latinotaxpro.org


Fernando Cabrera, MA EdEducation Development Manager 831-422-4888 ext 1515 fernando.cabrera@latinotaxpro.org


Omar ValeraIT Manager866-936-2587 ext 8453omar.valera@latinotaxpro.org


Susan Espinoza, BSGraphic Design866-936-2587 ext 8429susan.espinoza@latinotaxpro.org


Janvictor Zamora, BSBookkeeper831-422-4888 ext 1510janvictor.zamora@lopeztax.net


Anet Rojas, CRTP, BSEducation Development Assistant866-936-2587 ext 8451anet.rojas@latinotaxpro.org

Member Services



Vicente Hernandez, CRTPAccount Executive866-936-2587 ext 8431vicente.hernandez@latinotaxpro.org


Niki J. Young, EA, BSAccount Executive866-936-2587 ext 8423niki.young@latinotaxpro.org


Maria Vega, CRTP Customer Service866.936.2587 ext 8430maria.vega@latinotaxpro.org


Esperanza Escobedo, CRTP Customer Service866.936.2587 ext 8452 esperanza.escobedo@latinotaxpro.org


Carina Ceja, CRTP Customer Service866-936-2587 ext. 8433 carina.ceja@latinotaxpro.org


Yesenia Villegas, CRTP Customer Service866-936-2587 ext. 8434 yesenia.villegas@latinotaxpro.org


Albert Contreras Customer Service866-936-2587 ext. 8427 alberto.contreras@latinotaxpro.org


Latino Tax Professionals Association1588 Moffett St Suite ASalinas CA 93905Phone: 866-936-2587Fax: 831-424-3218info@latinotaxpro.org