Contact Us

Live Help Chat

vector phoneCall Us (866) 936-2587

 

vector mail  Email Us

 

  • Business Hours
  • Monday - Friday: 8am to 5pm PT (11am to 8pm ET)

 

Contact Us - Our Team

Latino Tax Professionals Association1588 Moffett St Suite ASalinas CA 93905Phone: 866-936-2587Fax: 831-424-3218Email:info@latinotaxpro.org
Antonio C. Martinez, EAV.P. Business Development866-936-2587 ext 8421antonio.martinez@latinotaxpro.org
Niki J. Young, EA Director of Instruction866-936-2587 ext 8423niki.young@latinotaxpro.org
Carlos C. Lopez, EA, MDEExecutive Director 866-936-2587 ext 8420carlos.lopez@latinotaxpro.org
Kristeena S. Lopez, EA, M.A. Ed.V.P. Education866-936-2587 ext 8450teena.lopez@latinotaxpro.org
David C. Lopez, CRTPGraphic Design and Marketing866-936-2587 ext 8459david.lopez@latinotaxpro.org
Vicente Hernandez, CRTPAccount Executive866-936-2587 ext 8431vicente.hernandez@latinotaxpro.org
Yesenia Villegas, CRTPRenewals/Support866-936-2587 ext. 8434 yesenia.villegas@latinotaxpro.org
Omar ValeraIT Manager866-936-2587 ext 8453 omar.valera@latinotaxpro.org
Fernando Cabrera, M.A., Ed.D. CandidateEducation Quality Control Manager831-422-4888 ext 1515fernando.cabrera@latinotaxpro.org

Member Services

Maria Vega, CRTPCustomer Service866.936.2587 ext 8430maria.vega@latinotaxpro.org
Esperanza Escobedo, CRTPCustomer Service866.936.2587 ext 8452 esperanza.escobedo@latinotaxpro.org
Andres Santos, CRTP Manager ITIN Unit866.936.2587  andres.santos@lopeztax.net