Contact Us

Live Help Chat

vector phoneCall Us (866) 936-2587

 

vector mail  Email Us

 

  • Business Hours
  • Monday - Friday: 7am - 6pm PT (10am - 9pm ET)
  • Saturday: 9am - 2pm PT (12pm - 5pm ET)
  • Sunday: Closed

 

Our Team



Carlos C. Lopez, EA, MDEExecutive Director866-936-2587carlos.lopez@latinotaxpro.org


Kristeena S. Lopez, EA, MA EdV.P. Education866-936-2587teena.lopez@latinotaxpro.org
david
David C. Lopez, CRTPChief of Operations866-936-2587 ext 8459david.lopez@latinotaxpro.org
Tony
Antonio C. Martinez, EA, BSV.P. Business Development866-936-2587 ext 8421antonio.martinez@latinotaxpro.org
fern
Fernando Cabrera, MA EdEducation Development Manager 831-422-4888 ext 1515 fernando.cabrera@latinotaxpro.org
omar
Omar ValeraIT Manager866-936-2587 ext 8453omar.valera@latinotaxpro.org
susan
Susan Espinoza, BSGraphic Design866-936-2587 ext 8429susan.espinoza@latinotaxpro.org
jz
Janvictor Zamora, BSBookkeeper831-422-4888 ext 1510janvictor.zamora@lopeztax.net
 

Member Services

vicente
Vicente Hernandez, CRTPAccount Executive866-936-2587 ext 8431vicente.hernandez@latinotaxpro.org
nik
Niki J. Young, EA, BSAccount Executive866-936-2587 ext 8423niki.young@latinotaxpro.org
maria
Maria Vega, CRTP Customer Service866.936.2587 ext 8430maria.vega@latinotaxpro.org
espi
Esperanza Escobedo, CRTP Customer Service866.936.2587 ext 8452 esperanza.escobedo@latinotaxpro.org
carina
Carina Ceja, CRTP Customer Service866-936-2587 ext. 8433 carina.ceja@latinotaxpro.org
yeseia
Yesenia Villegas, CRTP Customer Service866-936-2587 ext. 8434 yesenia.villegas@latinotaxpro.org
albert
Alberto Contreras Business Development Associate866-936-2587 ext. 8427 alberto.contreras@latinotaxpro.org


Latino Tax Professionals Association1588 Moffett St Suite ASalinas CA 93905Phone: 866-936-2587Fax: 831-424-3218info@latinotaxpro.org