Top Site Announcement Alert

2018 Courses Coming Soon! 

Live CA 60 Hour Qualifying Education Class

The California 60 Hour Qualifying Education Course is taught in person and all homework assignments are completed online.

Certificates of completion will be issued to those students achieving a 70% or better on the course online homework with a 70% of attendance, however, it is highly recommended that all classes be attended since the course is designed that one class leads to the next.

 

Class Schedule:

Thursday September 7, 2017 Chapter 1

Tuesday September 12, 2017 Chapter 2

Thursday September 14, 2017 Chapter 3

Tuesday September 19, 2017 Chapter 4

Thursday September 21, 2017 Chapter 5

Tuesday September 26, 2017 Chapter 5

Thursday September 28, 2017 Chapter 6

Tuesday October 3, 2017 Chapter 6

Thursday October 5, 2017 Review the first 6 chapters

Tuesday October 10, 2017 Chapter 7

Thursday October 12, 2017 Chapter 8

Tuesday October 17, 2017 Chapter 9

Thursday October 19, 2017 Chapter 10

Tuesday October 24, 2017 Chapter 11

Thursday October 26, 2017 Chapter 12

Thursday November 2, 2017 Chapter 13

Tuesday November 7, 2017 Chapter 14

Thursday November 9, 2017 Chapter 15

Tuesday November 14, 2017 Review the entire course before taking the final

Final needs to be completed by Nov 21, 2017 

 

Location

1588 MOFFETT STREET SUITE F

SALINAS, CA 93905

 

Event Properties

Event Date Sep 07, 2017 6:00 pm
Event End Date Sep 07, 2017 9:00 pm
Individual Price $499.00
Location LTPA National Headquarters
We are no longer accepting registration for this event